Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps is Fireboy DML’s new studio album released under YBNL NATION on 25 November 2019.


Eventually, YBNL Nation fresh artist Fireboy DML released his highly anticipated album “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps.”

No artist has been featured on the genius bodywork ‘ Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps ‘ album and it houses 13-track songs such as ‘Jealous,’ ‘King’ and ‘What If I Say.’

In addition, the credit for production goes to Pheelz, Echo, Crack Mallo, P Prime, and others.

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps Tracklist

  1. Need You
  2. Vibration
  3. Scatter
  4. Jealous
  5. Energy
  6. Like I Do
  7. Gbas Gbos
  8. King
  9. Omo Ologo
  10. High on Life
  11. Feel
  12. What If I Say
  13. Wait and See

Listen to the album on Apple Music: